Thank you to all those who stepped forward as a candidate for this year's SASC Board Election. Thank you to those who voted as well, we’re glad you’re a part of the process. We hope that you continue your involvement with SASC in a variety of ways.

Election results are as follows: 
Don Floreske - 55 votes (New President)
Mary Hess - 54 votes

Treasurer - Bill Nicholls (unopposed)

Congratulations to all the candidates.